skip to content

OEP Staff Directory

Richard A. Miller, Esq.
Director
EMail: rich.miller@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-8741

Meet Rich

  • Directs environmental compliance and sustainability offices; chairs Environmental Policy Advisory Council

  • Staff to Building, Grounds & Environment Committee of Board of Trustees and member of University committees for Master Planning, capital projects, wastewater and water supply planning  

  • Leads environmental outreach and education as an instructor and an advisor to students, the community, and environmental/energy related researchers

Cherie L Taylor
Administrative Coordinator

EMail: cherie.taylor@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-5446

 

  • Administrative support to the Director

  • Scheduling and event coordination

  • Office management, including budgeting and recordkeeping

     

Jason M. Coite
Environmental Compliance Manager
EMail: jason.coite@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-9305

  • Supervises environmental compliance staff

  • Water supply planning

  • Stormwater planning, including Low Impact Development (LID) initiatives

Paul E. Ferri
Environmental Compliance Analyst
EMail: paul.ferri@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-9295

  • Construction-related environmental compliance monitoring and permitting, including wetlands and flood management

  • State and federal environment impact studies and evaluations

  • Assessment and remediation

Mark L. Bolduc
Environmental Compliance Analyst
EMail: mark.bolduc@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-8148

  • Air Quality compliance and permitting
  • Sustainability initiatives including greenhouse gas assessments and reductions

  • Solid waste compliance

Katie E Duggan
Environmental Compliance Analyst
EMail: katie.duggan@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-3476

  • Wastewater compliance and permitting

  • Spill reporting, training and response planning

  • Environmental monitoring associated with Wellfield Management Plan